Hank C Burnette / Rockabilly Gasseroonie.

Re-release 2001

The second album, also in digital glory for the first time. Six rumbling bonus tracks makes this set a 20-track winner. And he played it all himself, you know.

1. Dirty Boogie
2. Pony Tail Girl
3. Guitar Nellie
4. Red Cadillac & Black Moustache
5. Sweet Skinny Jenny
6. Patsy
7. Good Good Lovin'
8. Connie Lou
9. Too Much
10. Rakin'& Scrapin'
11. Over The Rainbow
12. Sneaky Pete
13. Rocky Road Blues
14. Miss Froggie
15. All I Have To Do Is Dream
16. Stingy
17. The End Of Time
18. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
19. Hip Shakin'mama
20. Run, Don't Walk